Step 7. Disconnect
Before disconnecting, you may want to check whether all files have been successfully transferred. To do so, click the L (Log) button lower in the middle. Details of the transferring are recorded in the log as shown below.
Once you have finished uploading aor downloading files, disconnect from FileBuffer by clicking the Disconnect button up in the middle, and exit FileBuffer.
Copyright © 2009 xTy Technology - All rights reserved - Terms of Service