Step 8. Access Limited (on client side)
The following screen shows the connection using the imprted profile.
With the locked profile, the user's access is limited to the designated folder only. He/she will not be able to
view or change the other folders.
TIP: To revoke the granted access, simply connect to your account, then rename or delete the designated folder.